296 Cedar Street South
TIMMINS, ON P4N 2H3
Phone: 705-268-3053
Fax: N/A

Mass Schedule

 
3rd & 4 Week of Advent
December 15, 2019
 
Monday Dec. 16   NO MASS
Tuesday Dec. 17 4:00 P.M.
Monique Barth by Francine Laroque
 
Wednesday Dec. 18 9:30 A.M
In Thanksgiving to Our Lady & St. Jude by a devotee
 
    3:45 P.M. Mass at Lasalle Residence
Thursday Dec. 19 4:00P.M. Ints of Allan & Cleo Barnard by Anna Loreto
Friday Dec. 20 9:30 A.M. Claudette & Morris Gomiero by Ray & Marie Lemire
Saturday Dec. 21 5:00 P.M.

4th Sunday of Advent

Marcello Greatti by Tony & Maria Boston
Morris Gomiero by Anne Mascioli & Family
Sunday Dec. 22 10:00 A.M For the needs of our Parishioners
       
Monday Dec. 23 3:45 P.M. Mass at Lasalle Residence
Tuesday Dec. 24   Solemnity of the Nativity of Our Lord (Christmas)
    5:00 P.M. For the needs of our Parishioners
    8:00 P.M. For Fr. John's Personal Intentions
Wednesday Dec. 25 10:00 A.M. For the needs of our Parishioners